Quantcast

Contact Us

WFA_2_350

Arena: Wells Fargo Arena
730 Third Street
Des Moines, IA 50309

Team Office: Our office is located inside Wells Fargo Arena, on the south end of the building, next to the main WFA Ticket Office. There is metered street parking available just outside the main south doors on 3rd Street or Center Street.

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-4pm

Office: (515) 564-8550
Fax: (515) 564-8551

Mailing Address:
Iowa Energy
730 Third Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50309


OWNERSHIP


Jed Kaplan
Managing Partner
jkaplan@iowanba.com
310-779-7552
Local Ownership Group:
Jerry Crawford, Chairman Emeritus
Dr. Bill Jacobson
Dr. Tim Simplot
Dr. Greg Yanish
Dr. Eytan Young


FRONT OFFICE STAFF


Chris Makris
General Manager
cmakris@iowanba.com
515-564-8550

Randi Burrell
Vice President of Operations
rburrell@iowanba.com
515-564-8554

Melissa Neleman
Vice President of Business Operations
mneleman@iowanba.com
515-564-8550

Kyle Davy
Chief Revenue Officer
kdavy@iowanba.com
515-564-8563

Seth Nutting
PR & Marketing Coordinator / Graphic Designer
sethn@iowanba.com
515-564-8555

 


SALES


Kyle Davy
Chief Revenue Officer
kdavy@iowanba.com
515-564-8563

Duke McCargar
Corporate Sales Manager
dukem@iowanba.com
515-564-8565

Oliver Krause
Director of Ticket Sales
okrause@iowanba.com
515-564-8562

Jazmine Constantino
Group Sales Manager
jconstantino@iowanba.com
515-564-8561

Devin DeClercq
Account Executive – Group Sales
devind@iowanba.com
515-564-8558

Madeline Pavlik
Account Executive – Group Sales
madelinep@iowanba.com
515-564-8559

Patrick Kelly
Sales Consultant
pkelly@iowanba.com
515-564-8550


BASKETBALL OPERATIONS


Chris Makris
General Manager
cmakris@iowanba.com
515-564-8550

Glynn Cyprien
Head Coach

Joe Boylan
Associate Head Coach

Joe Barrer
Assistant Coach / Video Coordinator

Conner Buchanan
Basketball Operations Assistant

Patrick Jencso
Basketball Operations Assistant

Bryston Williams
Player Development Coach

Zac Cupples
Strength & Conditioning Coach / Physical Therapist

Kristen Watson
Athletic Trainer